What celebrity has the most children?

Clint Eastwood - 7 Kids,. Mick Jagger - 8 Kids. Mel Gibson - 9 Kids. Eddie Murphy - 10 Kids. Bob Marley - 11 Kids. Dog The Bounty Hunter - 13 Kids. Mia Farrow- 14 Kids. Jim Bob And Michelle Duggar- 19 Kids. Gil & Kelly Jo Bates -19 kids