How long will it take to watch all harry potter movies?

19 hours and 39 minutes If you play the Harry Potter movies without stopping, it takes 19 hours and 39 minutes. However, factoring in breaks, the time it takes to change the movies, and any technical difficulties you might have, a full Harry Potter Marathon will take over 20 hours!