What states have scorpions?

US States with venomous Scorpions includes: Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Illinois, Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Tennessee and Utah. As the climate warms, scorpions are now migrating into previously cooler states as well.