What's the biggest lego in the world?

the Lego X-Wing, the largest Lego model ever built weighing 23-Tons made of 5.3-Million-Bricks.

---

The Lego X-Wing is the largest Lego model ever built. The model of the classic Star Wars fighter being unveiled in Times Square has a wingspan of 44 feet and comes complete with R2-D2 and a full range of sound effects.