Who scored the first touchdown in the first super bowl?

Max McGee, 1967

---

Max McGee, He played from 1954 to 1967, and is best known for his seven receptions for 138 yards and two touchdowns, scoring the first touchdown, in the first Super Bowl in 1967. Overton, Texas, U.S.