How many years has goldie hawn and kurt russell been together?

Goldie Hawn has been in a relationship with actor Kurt Russell since Valentine's Day 1983. The couple first met while filming The One and Only, Genuine, Original Family Band in 1966, but became involved after re-connecting on the set of Swing Shift.