What's the zip code for redlands?

Redlands, CA Zip Codes are 9-2-3-7-3, and 9-2-3-7-4 ; Area code: 9-0-9 ; Population: 68747 ; Elevation: 1358m (4455ft). Redlands belongs to San Bernardino County.