What can you tell me about teeth?

Teeth are the hardest substance of your entire body. Enamel is a rock-hard mineral. Once damage is sustained, enamel cannot regrow or heal itself. Strengthen your enamel with toothpastes and mouthwashes, and eat plenty of foods containing calcium.