What is the world's best chocolate chip cookie recipe?

Preheat oven to 375° F. Combine: 2¼ cups flour, 1 tsp baking soda, 1 tsp salt, 1 cup soft butter, ¾ cup sugar, ¾ cup packed brown sugar, 1 tsp vanilla, 2 large eggs, 2 cups semi-sweet chocolate chips, and 1 cup chopped nuts. Drop by rounded tablespoon and bake 9-11 mins or until golden brown.