How big is a chihuahua brain?

Chihuahuas have a high body-to-brain ratio. When compared to a Great Dane or Alsatian, a Chihuahua is very tiny. However, the size of their brains are almost similar. Though they have large brains, there is no conclusive evidence to show that Chihuahuas have a high IQ level.