How many people have won over a million dollars on jeopardy?

Only four contestants have won more than $1 million in regular-season games: Ken Jennings won $2,520,700 in 2004; James Holzhauer earned $2,462,216 in 2019; Matt Amodio won $1,518,601 in 2021; and most recently Amy Schneider won $1,019,600 earlier this year.