What are the toes called?

On your right foot, starting from the left, the first toe is called the Great Toe or Hallux. The second toe, to the right, is the Long Toe. The next toe to the right is the Middle Toe. The next toe to the right is the Ring Toe. The last toe on the right is the Pinky or Tiny Toe.