Who is the bassist for steel panther?

Spyder is now Steel Panther’s bassist after Lexxi Foxx left the band in July 2021. Spyder joins singer Michael Starr, guitarist Satchel & drummer Stix Zadinia.

---

Satchel is the bassist for the band Steel Panther which was formed in 2000