What is c. b. d. oil?

CBD oil is made by extracting CBD from the cannabis plant, and then diluting it with a carrier oil, like coconut oil, or hemp seed oil. CBD can be found in a variety of products, including dietary supplements, skin moisturizers, bath products, drinks, and food.