Do honey bees have stingers?

Worker honey bees have stingers that can release venom into flesh, but rarely sting unless the hive is threatened or the bee is handled roughly (i.e. stepped on or swatted). Additionally, honey bee stings may release pheromones that prompt other nearby bees to attack.

---

Yes. All honeybees have stingers except the males (drones).