What is chain link worth?

Online, I found a 6 foot by 50 foot length of chain link fence, brand new, on sale for about $500. Using that baseline, you can probably figure out how much what you have is worth— subtract a lot for any rust or damage, maybe increase your estimate if you have a lot more than 6 feet by 50 feet.