What is it called when a person has two different colored eyes?

Heterochromia is a difference in coloration, usually of the iris of the eye, but also of hair or skin. Heterochromia is determined by the production, delivery, and concentration of melanin (a pigment). It may be inherited, or caused by genetic mosaicism, chimerism, disease, or injury.