What is it called when a person has two different colored eyes?

Heterochromia is the term used to describe the condition where person (or also some of the animals, like some breeds of dogs and cats) have 2 differently colored eyes - for example one green eye and other eye blue.

---

Heterochromia is a difference in coloration, usually of the iris of the eye, but also of hair or skin. Heterochromia is determined by the production, delivery, and concentration of melanin (a pigment). It may be inherited, or caused by genetic mosaicism, chimerism, disease, or injury.