Who else sang over the rainbow?

Over the Rainbow was originally written for and sang by Judy Garland in the film the Wizard of Oz. Many other artists have sung it, including Israel Kamakawiwo'ole, Eva Cassidy, Danielle Hope, Pentatonix, and Ariana Grande.