How many perry mason movies were there?

A total of 30 movies were made between 1985 and 1995,

---

A total of 30 movies were made between 1985 and 1995, with Burr starring in 26. After Burr died in 1993, Paul Sorvino and Hal Holbrook starred in the final four telefilms from 1993 to 1995.