What happened to kevin and bean?

Kevin Ryder and Gene "Bean" Baxter had a morning show on KROQ-FM, an alternative rock-format radio station in Los Angeles, California. Baxter announced his departure from the show in early 2019 and moved to England. A spin-off morning show (Kevin in the Morning) was short lived.