What is halo infinite?

Halo Infinite is the next installment in the Halo franchise from three four three industries. Releasing holiday 2020, along with the next Xbox console, it will follow the story laid out in Halo 5 with Cortana being an independent, rampant AI and Master Chief attempting to save or end her

---

Halo Infinite is the latest installment of the Halo game franchise by Microsoft Game Studios. It was released in 2021.