Where was the movie desolate filmed?

The 2013 experimental film with no script, named Desolate, was filmed in Vancouver, British Columbia. The 2018 thriller named Desolate about a drought was filmed in the town of GIlroy in northern California. The 2019 film about bullies called Desolate was filmed in Vancouver, British Columbia.