Who is rosemary winters?

Rosemary "Rose" Winters is an American superhuman. The daughter of mutants Ethan and Mia Winters, Winters' body was comprised entirely of Mold, which was replicating human DNA. Following her rescue from an outbreak in Eastern Europe, Rose grew up in the United States under special protection.