What movies did steven spielberg make?

Some highlights: Jaws, Close Encounters of the Third Kind, Raiders of the Lost Ark, E.T. the Extra-Terrestrial, Indiana Jones and the Temple of Doom, Color Purple, Goonies, Empire of the Sun, Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade, Jurassic Park, Schindler's List, Lincoln, and West Side Story (2020).