How do i make cheesecake cookie pops?

Buy a cheese cake. Using a cookie scoop, roll small balls of the cake and its crust. Melt chocolate chips and dip one end of a pop stick in chocolate and insert into the cake ball. Line them up on a parchment covered pan. Freeze. Dip the balls into melted chocolate and chill in the fridge.