What team does tobin heath play for?

Tobin Heath currently plays professionally for Portland Thorns FC of the National Women's Soccer League and the United States women's national soccer team.

---

Tobin Powell Heath is an American professional soccer player for Manchester United of the English FA Women's Super League, and the United States national team.