Who is mad dog russo?

Christopher Michael Russo, known as Mad Dog, is an American sports radio personality best known as the former co-host of the Mike and the Mad Dog sports radio program with Mike Francesa, which was broadcast on WFAN in New York City and simulcasted on the YES Network.