Who sings the song show me?

" Show Me Love " is a song by American singers and songwriters Alicia Keys and Miguel. It was written by Keys, Miguel, Tory Lanez (credited to his legal name Daystar Peterson), and guitarist-producer Morgan Matthews, while production was handled by Keys and Matthews.