When is deer season in michigan?

Archery statewide wide is Oct. 1 - Nov. 14 and Dec. 1 - Jan. 1. Regular Firearm Statewide is Nov. 15 - 30. Muzzleloading in Zone 1 is Dec. 7 - 16 and Dec, 7 - 23 in Zones 2 and 3.