Who has more goals ronaldo or messi?

Cristiano Ronaldo has scored 783 goals in 1073 games in his entire career (0.72 goals per game). Meanwhile, Lionel Messi has scored 748 goals in 929 games (0.80 goals per game). Ronaldo has played 144 games more than Messi and has scored only 26 goals more than him.