Who is cathy giffords husband?

Frank Gifford is Kathie Lee Gifford's husband.

---

It's been four years since Frank Gifford, Kathie Lee Gifford's husband died. Now, it looks like she's finally gotten out there again. The former Today show host, 65, was seen out and about at a Journey tribute band concert in Franklin, Tennessee. Randy Cronk — Kathie Lee Gifford's New Boyfriend.