Do all dogs have whiskers?

Yes, even hairless varieties of dogs have whiskers.

---

Yes, all dogs should have whiskers. Unlike human facial hair, these stiff hairs on dogs and cats are sensory organs and should not be cut. They do shed and grow back with normal activity.

---

Yes. All dogs have whiskers.