Who does opra endorse president?

Oprah Winfrey is an American celebrity who occasionally publicly endorses selected political candidates for office. In 2007, she endorsed Barack Obama for the Democratic Party nomination for President, and supported his candidacy. In the 2020 election, she endorsed John Fetterman for the Senate.