Who are the characters in danger force?

Captain Man, Swellview's residential superhero who is indestructible. Schwoz, Captain Man's inventor. Chapa gains electrokinesis. Mika, develops a sonic scream. Miles, develops teleportation. Bose, who develops telekinesis.