What's the most rarest phobia?

Nobody has ever done a study to find the rarest phobia, but here are some really rare ones. Arachibutyrophobia is the fear of peanut butter sticking to the roof of your mouth. Plutophobia is the fear of money. Xanthophobia is a fear of the color yellow. Optophobia is a fear of opening one’s eyes.