What's in the howard one hundred one?

The “Howard 100” is the channel address for Howard Stern’s radio station channel on Sirius/XM Radio. You can find Stern’s programming on channel 100 on any Sirius/XM device: auto, mobile, portable, cellular, laptop, tablet...