Who is the youtuber i should speed?

I believe you meant the Youtuber "IShowSpeed." "IShowSpeed" is a gamer and streamer who is best known for playing games such as NBA 2K21, & Rec Room. His real name is Darren Watkins Jr. and he was born on January 21, 2003