Who is husain bolt?

Usain Bolt is a Jamaican former track athlete sprint runner. He holds world records in the 100 metres, 200 metres, and 4 by 100 metres relay. He has won eight Olympic gold medals and is widely considered to be the greatest sprinter of all time.