Who is the principal in baldi's basics?

Principal Of The Thing, also known as The Principal, is the principal of the Here School and a character in Baldi's Basics In Education And Learning. He speaks in a monotone voice, like most of the characters, he was strict, a fan of walking and he believes drinking BSODA was a punishment.