Who is the orange paw patrol dog?

Zuma is a playful, water-loving Labrador pup, and the team's water rescue dog. At five years old, he's a happy, energetic beach puppy who loves to laugh and surf. He's always trying to get the more serious pups like Chase and Rubble to “lighten up.”