Who are on american currency?

George Washington is on the $1 bill. Thomas Jefferson is on the $2 bill. Abraham Lincoln on the $5 bill. Alexander Hamilton is on the $10 bill. Andrew Jackson is on the $20 bill. Ulysses Grant is on the $50 bill and Benjamin Franklin is on the $100 bill.