What is the biggest toy ever?

Guinness World Record's title holder for the largest toy wagon is at at the Radio Flyer Headquarters in Chicago, Illinois. It is 27 feet long, the wheels are 8 feet high, a total weight of 15,000 pounds, with 6 tons of steel. It can hold 75 children at the same time.