What is the cheddar channel?

Cheddar Inc. is a live streaming financial news network founded by Jon Steinberg in the United States. ... The channel is ad-free; expected revenue comes from carriage agreements with streaming services. Advertising comprises either program underwriting or semi-weekly brand integration.