How much is 40 hours a week at 45 dollars?

40 hours a week at $45 an hour is $1,800 presuming you get paid for the full 40 hours. Some jobs make their employees clock out for lunch each day, in which case you would not get paid for a full 40 hours a week. If you are in a job that gets paid for lunch your gross pay would be $1,800