Who won the nobel peace prize in two thousand twenty?

The 2020 Nobel Peace Prize was won by the World Food Programme for its efforts to combat hunger, for its contribution to bettering conditions for peace in conflict-affected areas, and for acting as a driving force in efforts to prevent the use of hunger as a weapon of war and conflict.