Who is the cast of law and order special victims unit?

Mariska Hargitay, Ice T, Christopher Meloni, Richard Belzer, Dann Florek, Tamara Tunie, B.D. Wong, Kellie Giddish, Diane Neal, Stephanie Marsh, Peter Scanavino, Raoul Esparza, Steven Zirnkilton, Danny Pino, Jamie Gray, Caren Browning, Adam Beach, Dean Winters and others.