How big is tuvalu?

Tuvalu is the world's fourth smallest country, the archipelago of six coral atolls and three islands covers an area of just 26 km². The existence of the low-lying islands is threatened by rising sea levels caused by global warming. The island nation has a population of about 11,000 people,