Tell me a kindness poem?

A kindness phrase that was originally quoted by Mark Twain states: “Forgiveness is the fragrance the violet sheds on the heel that has crushed it.” Another kindness quote, written by Aesop states: No act of kindness, no matter how small, is ever wasted.