What year did lauren daigle win american idol?

Lauren Daigle from Louisiana, was on American Idol in 2010 & 2012. She was cut just before the final 24 in 2010. & made the Hollywood round in 2012, but was cut in the first Las Vegas round. She did not win American Idol, but has since won American Music, Billboard, GMA Dove, & Grammy awards.