What's the largest city on lake superior?

Thunder Bay District is a district and census division in Northwestern Ontario in the Canadian province of Ontario. The district seat is Thunder Bay. In 2016, the population was 146,048. The land area is 103,719.51 square kilometres; the population density was 1.4 per square kilometre.